Karachi Kings team squad for PSL 2020 | Pakistan Super League

PSL is also known as Pakistan Super League. It is one of the most professional and famous cricket league of the world, cricketers from around the world would participate in the 5th edition of PSL (Pakistan Super League).

Currently, there are only 6 teams in this League.

  • Karachi Kings
  • Lahore Qalanders
  • Quetta Gladiators
  • Peshawar Zalmi
  • Islamabad United
  • Multan Sultan

Here we have made the list of Karachi Kings Squad for the PSL (Pakistan Super League) 2020)

Imad Wasim

Babar Azam

Alex Hales

Mohammed Amir

Mohammed Rizwan

Iftikhar Ahmed

Chris Jordan

Cameron Delport

Sharjeel Khan

Aamir Yamin

Usama Mir

Dan Lawrence

Ali Khan

Umaid Asif

Umer Khan

Arshad Iqbal

Liam Plunkett

Awais Zia



  1. Babar Azam (Batsman)
  2. Mohammad Amir (Bowler)
  3. Alex Hales (Batsman
  4. Imad Wasim (Captain)
  5. Iftikhar Ahmed (All-Rounder)
  6. Chris Jordan (Bowler)
  7. Cameron Delport (All-Rounder)
  8. Sharjeel Khan (Batsman)
  9. Mohammad Rizwan (WK Batsman)
  10. Aamir Yamin (Bowler)
  11. Usama Mir (Bowler)
  12. Dan Lawrence (Batsman)
  13. Ali Khan (Bowler)
  14. Umaid Asif (Bowler)
  15. Umer Khan (Bowler)
  16. Arshad Iqbal  (N/A)
  17. Liam Plunkett (Bowler
  18. Awais Zia (All-Rounder)